eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   New stealth Paypal's keep getting limited (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/67241-new-stealth-paypals-keep-getting-limited.html)

usynn 11-20-2013 02:20 PM

New stealth Paypal's keep getting limited

Hi guys, i'm new to making stealth accounts etc but i've made two ebay accounts with two seperate paypal accounts in the past month and a half. I've been using a paid vpn service with static ip's.

The first account i made was with completely new details not linking me to my restricted account but the address was in london and the vpn server was in manchester. so my paypal account got limited when i tried to buy something and i thought it was because of the location issue.

two weeks ago i made a new ebay account with totally new details and a new paypal and left them to sit there for 2 weeks whilst i built browsing history on the ebay account, nike trainers etc. Today, when i try to purchase a body shop item to build some feedback, paypal again didn't let the transaction go through and limited my account saying that i needed to provide extra information such as linking my bank account, proof of id or address etc.

I just don't understand what i'm doing wrong and why my new paypal's keep getting limited just as i try purchasing an item.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
thanks

GreenGhost 11-20-2013 02:23 PM

Re: New stealth Paypal's keep getting limited

what vpn were you using?

Ebayorbust 11-20-2013 02:26 PM

If you are actually in the UK, as your flag suggests, stop pissing about with VPN and get a mobile broadband dongle.

rsot 11-20-2013 03:02 PM