eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/)
-   -   Withdrawing money from PayPal (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-talk/86495-withdrawing-money-paypal.html)

lincoln6echo 06-09-2015 01:46 AM

Withdrawing money from PayPal

Hi.
I'm newbie here so forgive me that i ask silly questions.
I have PayPal with $500 limit and no bank account.
I used my friend to withdraw money but it's not always convenient and i want to be independent.
How i can withdraw money from PayPal without limitations. Is there safest method ?
I tried to tie payoneer US payment service, but PayPal does not accept it.
What should i try ?
Open Entropay and try to link to PayPal ?
Buy bitcoins on Virwox and then fund skrill account ?
I cannot open US bank account or any foreign bank account i'm Ukraine resident.

feadup 06-09-2015 12:49 PM

Re: Withdrawing money from PayPal

You can use Entropay cards if your paypal account allow to withdraw to Visa card

JamesNorth101 06-09-2015 12:55 PM

For a US PayPal your going to need a US bank acount.

lincoln6echo 06-16-2015 03:28 PM

Thank you feadup and JamesNorth101 for your replies.
I have linked credit card and bank account but i have no SSN so i have $500 withdraw limit. Also bank account belongs to my father and i do not want to withdraw to it. Credit card arenot issued inthe US so i also can not withdraw to it.
I ran across this forum and learned few ways please comment and supply me with extra info or links .
1. i can buy gift cards ad cashout them through different payment processors. Can i cashout gift cards throught Skrill ? Seems good to me if i can really get cash out because i can override withdraw limit.