| vettefever17 | 01-20-2016 02:04 PM | First of the year reset I've been reading into the account reset at the first of the year. The accounts have already received the "supply SSN warning message" at the beginning of the login page. It is on the second warning, but is not limited, yet. I have left the account alone. My question is, will this screen stop appearing if it is reset? Or, is the account doomed because it is on the second warning? There seems to be conflicting opinions on what happens from what I read. |