Royal Mail Collection Issue - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > WallStreetBets > Dropshipping & Wholesale Suppliers > Shipping Talk

Shipping Talk General discussions on shipping, customs, tracking, USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL, EMS, etc.

Old 06-13-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 22%
Default Royal Mail Collection Issue

Hey guys,

newbie here so please bare with me and apologise if this has already been answered elsewhere but i had a quick skim on the forum and couldn't find the answer for this. This question pertains to the the UK postal service Royal Mail.