eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Shipping Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/shipping-talk/)
-   -   which items get held the most? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/shipping-talk/32507-items-get-held-most.html)

Giardino 06-10-2011 08:49 AM

which items get held the most?

Being a total noob when it comes to wholesale, I was wondering if anyone could shed some light on which items (categories) get held in customs most often.

For example, a box of 20 dvds vs a box of 100?

GreenBean 06-10-2011 08:59 AM

That's only part of the scenario.

Many other factors.

Many.

Quickie:box of 20 dvds coming in from flagged seller will be held faster than the box of 100.

Total noob is not an excuse to be enabled to flog foo-foos. :nono:

I'll leave to to ponder :juggle:

rsot 06-10-2011 09:19 AM

Trial and error - anything and everything can get scrutinized but part of it is luck of the draw. Doubt any particular sure fire way and, even if so, you can figure no one would divulge that kind of gold mine...unless a PM to me directly is always appreciated since i like to learn ha =)

Axcend 06-10-2011 09:26 AM