Update to my Paypal IRS 200/20000 Update (Stealth) - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 05-29-2011
Executive [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 81%
Default Update to my Paypal IRS 200/20000 Update (Stealth)

Hi guys! I have a premier pp stealth account that I have been running hard for 2 years. 3000+ sale. My eb is Top Rates Silver Power seller avg DSR 4.9 across the board. 1200+Positive Feedback. 1 negative that will drop in October.
I sell everything! I have sold ipods/iphones/laptops/DVD's and much much more.

My best account by far...
I knew the l would be hit eventually by the dreaded IRS additional Tax Requirements.

Well It happened today...

1. They didn't limit the account they just added the notice to the account.
2. I was still able to add shipping to remaining pending
3. First I was required to upgrade to business account. Very simple. Just questions like start of business date and what kind of business it is.
4. Then I was asked to provide SS#, EIN# or SS# (For aliens working in US)

Back in November of 2010 I anticipated this so I acquired a real EIN# with my real info (no other choice).

I used the EIN# in completing the requirements. NEVER was I asked for my real info. Now the account is perfect again.

Do you think they will find out that EIN is in my real name?
Also I plan to let the account now stay under the 20k for rest of year so that a 1099 will never be sent out. Then in January 2010 I should be able to go back to using this account.

What do you guys think?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to newjerseymax For This Useful Post:
Sell4more2 (06-02-2011), TGMT² (06-02-2011)
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-29-2011
Executive [VIP]