FRORCOO2-Time for stealth acct?? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 03-21-2013

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 64%
Default FRORCOO2-Time for stealth acct??

Hi,
I'm brand new to the threads and was relatively new to eBay. Started an account awhile back, it was limited to 10 items right off the bat. Dealt with that for 4 months, called eBay, they raised to 50 without any extensive questioning, still wasn't enough for the amount I could possibly be selling.

Dealt with the 50 for only a month(big mistake, I know...) Being stupid and "unknowledgeable" about eBay's customer service, I called for another increase. Representative was really nice, complimented my feedbacks and DSR's and simply said I would receive an email requesting some information, and my limits would be raised. I thought, 'seems easy'. WRONG

Received a FRORCOO2 email requesting ID, proof of residence, invoices,etc. Sent everything in(another mistake...) the next day, received another FRORCOO2 email requesting for more invoices. Sent that in yesterday but that's when I became worried. Not sure why they need more invoices, so I figured something must be up. I then did some searching and came across these forums, and purchased the stealth guide. I still haven't heard from them, but I assume my account may be limited, so I want to start on a stealth account.