New to selling - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 04-13-2013
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 64%
Default New to selling

So Im new to the selling game with ebay and started out selling VERO iphone cases and got knicked when I tried to increae my selling limit. Ever since Ive done some research and came to this site to avoid getting my account suspended. Ive currently stopped selling VERO items and now have a couple generic items in the mail so I can start selling those. My question for now is I have a couple of accounts link to my paypal which are all in good standing minus the 1 VERO nick I have. I was planning on listing the same item in different accounts. Is this a ebay no-no???? Should I just list the one item as a buy it now with one account and list another item in the other????

Also what are some good tips to avoid getting in trouble with ebay. Ive purchased the stealth guide but dont really feel I need to do any of those things as my ebay account has never been suspended. I have a orginal account ive had open since 2007 and just recently opened a new one a few weeks ago

Also Im doing alot of importing from china, but Like Ive said ive stopped selling VERO items. I just purchased a bunch of generic low priced crap to put out on ebay. I shouldnt have any problems dealing with customs or paypal correct??

Last edited by KawiSix; 04-13-2013 at 09:49 AM.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 04-13-2013
Subscribed [VIP]
Threadstarter