eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Subscriber Discussions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/)
-   -   ebay suspension, need help thanks (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/79632-ebay-suspension-need-help-thanks.html)

askpincolorado 11-16-2014 09:59 PM

ebay suspension, need help thanks

I have some questions guys, and some facts about what I know how to do, just trying to get help. thanks

• I already have another email address ready to go
  • I've signed into a different profile on my laptop that I've never used before and just created, cleared my cookies, cache, search history, IP Address, etc.
  • I'm living somewhere else now so i have a different physical address, and different ISP, router, etc.
  • I don't remember using my SSN on the last account (maybe i can login at the library and find out?)
  • Other than that, do i have to eventually do that, reason being is I've heard that if you give ebay your bank routing number, and a separate credit card, you won't have to, was thinking about using Ally.

• And what about the temporary phone number, do i have to keep it active for a while (few months)? And will any app work, burner, hushed, vibr, etc, and if so how long do i have to keep those accounts active? (like will paypal randomly call me?)

ooooo.halo 11-17-2014 04:32 AM

Re: ebay suspension, need help thanks

Quote:

Originally Posted by askpincolorado (Post 609107)
I have some questions guys, and some facts about what I know how to do, just trying to get help. thanks

• I already have another email address ready to go