eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Subscriber Discussions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/)
-   -   New stealth accounts getting restricted when previously the weren't (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/87688-new-stealth-accounts-getting-restricted-when-previously-werent.html)

indielad1010 07-20-2015 06:31 PM

New stealth accounts getting restricted when previously the weren't

I've been selling on ebay for ten years, and know it's never wise to rely on just one ebay account. The main problem with Ebay is that they inevitabley close many legitamate accounts because they think problems and issues on accounts always happen in a uniform manner throughout the year. This doesn't actually happen in the real world, i've had long periods of low defects , cases and negative feedback, and then a plethora of problems in a very short period of time ( for example, during the very cold winter in 2010 which affected delivery time ratings)