eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   UK eBay & Paypal (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/uk-ebay-paypal/)
-   -   DROPSHIPPING ON EBAY is it worth doing again? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/uk-ebay-paypal/124245-dropshipping-ebay-worth-doing-again.html)

beverly25 02-22-2019 02:58 PM

DROPSHIPPING ON EBAY is it worth doing again?

Hello, ive been dropshipping on ebay for about 3 years..but last month my account get restricted from selling bcoz of linked to my old ebay account.
Now,if i buy stealth account,is dropshipping still worth doing on ebay?we know that ebay very aware of dropshippers and most throttled accounts marked them as dropshippers ..any advice about dropshipping?Do you still get sales everyday/week? thanks

sax4 02-23-2019 01:37 AM

Re: DROPSHIPPING ON EBAY is it worth doing again?

Well if you were doing for last three years then surely you should know if it's worth it, and all the pitfalls?

SquidsScissors 02-23-2019 02:56 AM

There are still thousands of dropshippers making plenty of sales...however I do prefer a mix of dropshipping/ holding stock.

blueuk 02-24-2019 07:23 AM

I've sold 100+ items this week on one account alone that the exact item costs £25 less on amazon. Considering the selling price is only £55 it's a big margin.

I don't bother with dropshipping. If my customers would receive in amazon packaging with amazon logistics delivering they'll be straight on amazon looking at the price demanding a refund.

Might make £4 less an item because of the shipping but much better in my opinion.