Need advice on getting back started up on ebay! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 01-18-2012
Banned

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 70%
Question Need advice on getting back started up on ebay!

Hi

i have just found this forum and cant believe so many people are in the same position i am in!! I have been trading on ebay on and off for 2-3 years only to have my accounts closed down time after time. The last time (12 months ago)i was closed i said thats it.. cant take any more heartache!!

I have finally got all things in place to give it another go and just want to be 100% in going about it the right way as to not get closed agian.. so here are the steps i have taken-

New Email
Address change (Family members)
Changed internet Provider
Bought a new Laptop(as i am not good enough or confident in clearing my old one!)
Opened a new Bank acc with visa debit
Changed bills into my new address in order to provide them to paypal/ebay.

If anyone has anymore advice or can see a way that i am going to slip up, it would be very much appreciated if you could let me know.

One thing that is worrying me is passport numbers and if paypal record them from previous submitted ids.. Stuff like that.

I am just about to buy eBay Stealth as from reading these posts its seems to be Bible! And sound like stealth accounts are the way forward in keeping trading.

Look forward to any advice that i get! Cheers
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-18-2012

Longevity: 76%

Good luck mate