Business account question - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Closed Thread

Old 02-04-2012

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 70%
Default Business account question

Hi
Would be very greatfull if anyone can help.
I have been on ebay for 10 years plus.In the last 4 to 5 years I have been selling for just 6 months of the year, I sell alot of stuff but my turnover is not much.Recently ebay emailed me and said I need to "upgrade" to a business account my first thought was WHY ME !!!
I cant open another ebay account because I have 2 on my current address
I'm in the UK
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 02-04-2012

Longevity: 75%

Then upgrade your account - or am I missing something here?
Old 02-04-2012
Banned

Longevity: 71%
Send a message via Yahoo to vany Send a message via Skype™ to vany

Why wouldn't you want to upgrade?
Old 02-04-2012
Executive [VIP]

Longevity: 91%

same here. Just change it to a business account then. Not sure what you are so worried about.

You are not doing it as a hobby so a business is what it is.
Old 02-05-2012

Longevity: 79%

It does not matter that you have two accounts at your residence, you can have more than two accounts at one address

if you do not want to open a business account for what ever reason then you still have few options.

you can open more than one ebay account to one paypal

you may be able to create another at your address

Spread the sales across accounts, open a couple of stealth accounts

Bend it, Shape it, Anyway you want it...http://www.auto-professionals.co.uk/...lies/dance.gif
Old 02-05-2012