eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   UK eBay & Paypal (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/uk-ebay-paypal/)
-   -   Setting up stealth (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/uk-ebay-paypal/60247-setting-up-stealth.html)

warsame95 05-21-2013 09:38 AM

Setting up stealth

Hi everyone, im new to askpin.

I would like to know how to set up multiple stealth accounts using just one entropay card- wont paypal link them?????

Also whats the best way not to get 21 day holds on everything as ive had this problem in the past.

Many thanks

GreenBean 05-22-2013 12:38 AM

Hello :yar:

It's a neat trick with entropay. You use your main entropay account to make sub-accounts.
These have different numbers. You attach them to paypal. Done the right way, there is no link.

Avoiding 21 day holds means you have to work on your paypal account. paypal look for 'trust' in accounts. Lots of ways to do this.

When you read more of the forum, you will see these answers in full detail.

Good Luck
:pop2:

JamesNorth101 05-22-2013 03:42 AM

No instant trick to stopping the 21 day hold PP impose. Just keep the account in good order and eventually it will be lifted

Welcome to the forum and good luck.

properpauper 05-22-2013 04:57 AM

warsame95,

Something that has really helped me is to think of it from Ebay's perspective (with the use of metaphors:clap:).

1. They don't want to have an online market full of ⊗⊗⊗⊗ items and sellers, but at the same they are much more concerned with making as much money as they can. Regardless of whether a seller makes $50 selling chinese ⊗⊗⊗⊗, or perfectly authentic items, ebay still gets their %.