PP and Bank accs info needed! Help? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 07-18-2014
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 58%
Default PP and Bank accs info needed! Help?

So I'm new to stealthing and still trying to wrap my head around this, I've got a post in the subscriber forum that hasn't had any responses in near on 2 days.

I get all the principal stuff of creating the acc's and have done so successfully on my only try - But the £1900 receiving limit has stopped me dead in my tracks.

It's in a variation of my name with a p.o address which started out as personal. Now I've already provided PP with my details (provisional id etc) in the past which is why I'm here.

I registered as a business acc, provided some flimsy info last year and it's Verified with £1900 receiving limit in place. When I go to "lift limits" nearly all my boxes are ticked as 'done' except for:

Unfortunately, we can't confirm your information.
Upload/Fax documents to confirm your ID and address. This final step is required to remove your receiving limit.

So, I can't do this - Which is what disheartened me the first time around - Is there any way around this anyone can suggest?

Secondly, if I go down the route of having say 6-8 stealths (which is my main goal) then each of those will need to have a bank acc attached, and having a uhm, not so great credit score as it stands will leave me a bit flummoxed to find that many bank accounts to support the stealths.