Buying on ebay using stealth account - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 05-06-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 51%
Default Buying on ebay using stealth account

First up Im new to stealth ebaying. Ive purchased the stealth ebook and read through it but have a questions which I can find the answers to.

Ill start by giving my story and current situation. Like alot of people on here im just a normal person that decided to work for myself over 7 years ago mainly selling on ecommerce sites ebay and amazon.

I got made redundant over 7 years ago and decided to setup a photography business, bought all the equipment including a large format epson printer and to get some money coming in decided to print and sell posters of ferraris and lamborghini's etc. To cut a long story short the photography side of things never took off, I relied on the printing more and more and ended up selling posters of celebritys on both amazon and ebay which I didnt own the copyright to. 5 years down the line someone reported me numerous times for copyright infringement on amazon resulting in my account being closed, within 6 months they had found my ebay account and closed that down.

End of the day I was doing something naughty and it ended, I picked myself up used another account I had on ebay, bought alloy wheels with the old account and sold them with my newer account which Ive been doing now for 18 months. Fully legit and legal business.