Newbie - Please help - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 07-24-2016

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 45%
Default Newbie - Please help

Hi Guys,

I'm pretty new to all this...and looking at getting a stealth account for ebay UK (my first stealth). Was hoping you guys could assist please

I do not live in the UK, however, a good friend has agreed to open a bank account so as to withdraw the PP funds into.

Couple of questions if I may:-

My product ships from China, however, instead of dropshipping (I don't have the capital to outlay for stock upfront), I thought I'd extend the delivery time so ship the item to someone / company in the Uk (from China) who will then re-pack it and ship direct to the customer. Anyone have any experience with this and any recommended companies?

Is the recommended process one ebay account with one paypal account and one bank account to that?
OR can I use the one bank account to withdraw from different ebay and PP acct's?
>> If the former should all the bank accounts be personal savings accounts that he opens?

RE paying my supplier in China - any advice here?
I was thinking of MoneyGram (MG) or WU... so withdraw to the bank account and do an online MG to china (paying with related bank card)

I'm looking at getting the highest limit ebay account, perhaps even a business seller acct (and related PP acct). Is there an advisable # of products I should start out with or can I list 200 BuyNow items as soon as I get the account?

Thanks and I look forward to all your feedback.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 07-24-2016