Can not delete ebay account? Please Help - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal > UK eBay Suspensions

UK eBay Suspensions General issues related to UK eBay suspensions

Old 05-24-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 22%
Default Can not delete ebay account? Please Help

Hi guys, im new to this forum but have been a previous guest reader. I have opened my ebay account around last June as I was a student in the UK, My account has 430 feedback at a 99.5% positive fb, I was mainly selling Digital Goods (Yes I am aware eBay are very picky with this), however i no longer want to sell on eBay and wanted to delete my account. I removed my UK address and added my home address of Sri Lanka, removed my payment method and made my feedback private. All ebay fees have been paid, & it has been 30 days since I have sold anything. My seller standard says above average, I get the odd customer message me regarding an item, which i reply back to, its usually help with usage or something like that and quickly solved. All cases are closed and i dont have anything pending, as ebay allow 60 days for feedback to be left, there is probably around 50 potential feedback to be received yet. Also I have had a Vero request last year but this issue was solved and i wasnt suspended or anything. I have also made my feedback private as im no longer selling.

As it take 30 days after not selling anything to close your account I thought id start the procedure. However I got this message: