Ebay | Paypal | Stealth UK - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal > UK eBay Suspensions

UK eBay Suspensions General issues related to UK eBay suspensions

Old 03-05-2012

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 70%
Red face Ebay | Paypal | Stealth UK

I am new to the forum but I have been seeking somewhere for many years to vent my frustration with ebay/paypal, if its not one its the other!!

I have had many ebay accounts and paypal accounts, all of which have been restricted. I am a bit of a jack of all trades, if i see something that would sell i buy it, If i can make something that will sell I make it and If I can offer a service to make some money ill advertise it.

I am a busy mum of 2 and also full time self employed (graphic design)
I work very hard to keep a roof over our head and pay my taxes so to say im honest is an understatement, I have never sold anything illegal or against policies etc!

My first account: A buyer won a tent, she paid and I sent to the account she had listed. She then claimed she had not recieved it, i had proof of postage which was provided, she then said i sent to the wrong address.
I screen shot her address and sent the proof of postage to paypal.
Basically she conned me stating that address wasnt hers despite being on her account.
Paypal sided with buyer
Me negative balance
At this time i wasnt working so was unable to pay it back
(It got paid back after but they wouldnt reinstate my account)

Second account: Running smoothly for another year or so until I sold my BMW and a guy from south africa paid by paypal and expected me to ship it! Yeah right

Third account: Linked to previous account