Ebay newly created account got permanently suspended immediately - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Managed Payments > UK Managed Payments

UK Managed Payments Discussions related to UK eBay Managed Payments

Old 09-16-2022

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 31%
Default Ebay newly created account got permanently suspended immediately

Anybody please help!
I just opened an new ebay account tonight with IP I have never used before from VPN
New computer user account
New email and new phone number.
my friends allowed me to use their information to open an account so all the informations are real.
I registered an Ebay account but find out I registered to a personal account which can only buy things so I come to live chat asked for the link to register as an private seller, they give me a link so I finished with all the real info, and they asked to add an bank account, I didn’t choose wait until first sale but add my own bank account into it manually (under different name).
Then I verified my phone number and email address and set up a seller hub and starting browsing around.

After about 10-15min, I received an email said my account has been suspended permanently!!! What exactly happened??which step I did wrong?? Anybody please advise?? Because of the different name on bank account? How can they know it so quick they don’t even send out the micro deposit yet!!!

I really need some back up “stealth account ”, since they didn’t ask for ID, can I use this person to create a new account in the future? Shall I appeal?

Many thanks for any reply!
Please help!
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 09-16-2022

Longevity: 13%
Default Re: Ebay newly created account got permanently suspended immediately

VPN Ofcourse
Old 09-16-2022