\"eBay  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   UK PayPal Talk (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/uk-paypal-talk/)
-   -   Advice for creating new UK Paypal account :( (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/uk-paypal-talk/15763-advice-creating-new-uk-paypal-account.html)

ringer69 01-11-2010 05:09 PM

Advice for creating new UK Paypal account :(

Hi everyone,
Ive been a member here for a while but havent needed to ask any questions - until now!!!

Ive been riding my luck for a couple of years - Ive lost many Ebay accounts through suspension over the years, but like a lazy fool Ive always stuck with the same Paypal account. Id been getting away with it for so long that I stopped worrying about it. At last my sordid past has come back to haunt me!!!!

Anyway, at last Paypal has suspended my account because its linked to other suspended ebay accounts, plus my ebay account has been taken out.

I understand how to set up both new Ebay and Paypal accounts, however Im a bit worried about the Paypal account.

These days I sell high end priced goods, all completely legit, however the prices range from £300 to £800 a piece - I turn over around £3000 a week.

Im really worried that as soon as I verify the Paypal account and start selling again the account will keep getting limited due to high risk (new account + big turnover = High Risk for Paypal).

Has anyone any advice?
I need to get selling pretty quick so I havent the time to be leaving the Paypal account to age, or to be taking it slowly with sales.