is it possile to reopen limited PayPal account? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal > UK PayPal Talk

UK PayPal Talk General issues related to UK Paypal

Old 05-17-2013

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 63%
Default is it possile to reopen limited PayPal account?

Hello. I am new to this and was reading this forum for a while. I would appreciate to get good help here if it’s possible.
I was using eBay for over 5 years. First – for buying, and after a while started selling the things around the house which I don’t need any more (mostly clothes), not for business purposes.

I had first account but I guess I was a bit silly and got suspended (low sellers performance, because was placing high postage cost, it was a shame to sell the good items for nothing and couple negative feedbacks from not decent buyers). After I realised my mistake, I opened another account (the same PayPal) and managed to sell there for about a year (not much about 2 items a month) and they suspended my account because as they said it was connected to a suspended account (which I understand now)despite of that I had 100%positive feedback and high seller performance.