Need your guidance on this guys - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon > Amazon Suspensions

Amazon Suspensions Amazon Suspension. General issues related to Amazon Suspensions. Mostly geared towards Amazon.com.

Old 05-28-2019

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 38%
Default Need your guidance on this guys

So I've been on these forums for sometime now. Many have helped me on here. I've learned so much. In fact, I started to give back to this forum every way I can. If there is something I'm familiar with. I try to answer the comments of the new comers. Remembering I was in that place not too long ago. I'm still learning each day.

Anyway, my amazon account got suspended after having it almost a year now. Which is frustrating since I put so much work and time into building it up. Got hit with a inauthentic suspension. Here is what amazon initially sent me.

"Hello,

Your Amazon selling account has been deactivated. Your listings have been removed. Funds will not be transferred to you but will be held in your account while we work with you to address this issue. Please ship any open orders to avoid further impact to your account.

Why did this happen?
We arrived at this decision because we were unable to verify information related to your seller account, or did not receive any new information regarding your listings or selling history.

We’re here to help.
If you need help better understanding what is causing this, please search for “Intellectual Property Violations” in Seller Central Help (https://sellercentral.amazon.com/gp/...rnal/201361070).

How do I reactivate my account?
To reactivate your selling account, please send us the following:
A plan of action that explains:
-- The root cause(s).