Urgently need help: n.2 Chargeback claims (1 not replied ) - I'm a totally newbie - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Amazon X

Amazon X The juicy stuff...

Old 08-04-2018

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 34%
Default Urgently need help: n.2 Chargeback claims (1 not replied ) - I'm a totally newbie

FULL TOPIC TITLE:
n.2 Chargeback claims (1 not replied and 1 I DO NOT KNOW how to compile to avoid closing my account!) - I'm a totally newbie

I'm desperate, can I ask you for advice?

For the first time in my Amazon life (6 months), I received 2 chargeback claims.

I state that:
I sell non-physical products (product key)
I send sfotware product codes via email (no physical shipment)
I know that it''s risky because it is not allowd by Amazon selling digital products

The two complaints in my opinion are certainly other sellers who want me to close:
- both "french" but bought from me on amazon.it (I sell in Amazon.it)
- both buy the same product (an antivirus) that costs little.
- both without a telephone number (neither mobile nor landline)
- both sent me a chargeback claim two days apart from each other.

I flagged the products as shipped on 7 July and July 11th ... I can not tell you since these two complaints have appeared ... the fact is that Yesterday I notice them.

ARRIVAL AT THE POINT:
one of the two requested an answer by 3/08/2018 ... YESTERDAY ! the other by August 5th (TODAY at 01:24am).

While I was is trying to understand how to fill in the fields required by amazon and in particular:
- Which courier was used (since I do not use any, I sell codes by email)
- Which traceability code (I invended each time in this way ... see below)
- Shipping date and time
- Courier shipping time