FBA account on hold - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 02-26-2018

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 35%
Angry FBA account on hold

Hello,

I've been selling on Amazon via FBA for a couple of months without any issues. I started selling a new product (I hijacked someone's listing) and started receiving threats from the seller stating that they're going to buy my products and return them. I ignored the messages. Few days went by and I started receiving even more messaged from random people, all in Chinese. Then they started buying out my inventory. I contacted the Amazon FBA team and requested for them to cancel some orders. They did. The Chinese kept rebuying my inventory. Then they started returning the items and leaving me negative feedback. I spoke to a member of the "Leadership Team" from Amazon and she suggested for me to put my account in vacation mode while Amazon investigates. She was pretty cool and reassuring and pretty much said that Amazon will remove the negative reviews and suspend these buyers. Couple of weeks went by without any news from Amazon. I decided to re-activate my listings and a couple of hours later I received an email from Amazon stating that my account is suspended. I called Customer Support and they said that my account is on "hold" and for me to email the seller performance team. I've email them and Jeff but haven't heard back. It's been weeks now and it looks like Amazon is going to keep my inventory and money. This is totally crazy. I don't think I broke any rules. What can I do? Any advice is appreciated. I can't even post on Amazon's forums since my account is suspended.