Amazon uk do not track mac addresses - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 12-16-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 94%
Default Amazon uk do not track mac addresses

i have been using a mobile internet dongle now for about 3 years, on different laptops when you use a dongle, it has the same mac address on any laptop,

if you go to the cmd (dos command page) and type in ipconfig /all

it will show you your mac addrress, so over the last 2 weeks or so i lost 4 accounts, a-z's and some other problems, but heres the thing i still have one account going strong, SO TO ME, this proves that they dont suspend account based on the mac address number being the same????? has anyone else found this??? this mean different user windows user accounts will work???? im going to test it tonight

is there anyone selling amazon uk selling accounts aged ones?? or is this not possible??? love the forum!!!! wealth of infromation
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-16-2011

Longevity: 77%

I hope this isnt true on the basis I have been pissing around with 8 different dongles for the last year :D You may be right though - When an account is banned because of a link they usualy tell you, before I found the Stealth Book etc I had recently moved and set up a new account with a diff laptop and diff address but same name and router, lasted about 4 months then got banned and the email said that it was cause of a link
Old 12-17-2011
Threadstarter  

LOL i have aabout 10 laptops all for amazon accounts, i am now 100 percent certian that amazon dont track the mac address.