In depth Ebay questions - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 11-24-2018

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 31%
Default In depth Ebay questions

Hi,

A little about myself. My name is Alex and I've been selling on ebay for just under 2 years. Ive been quite successful with it. Ive had a couple accounts. My first Ebay and PayPal account under my name, just recently I got a message saying my selling abilities has been indefinitely suspended and to be honest not really sure how or why it got shut down. Ive also opened a second account under my sisters name (she's aware and accepting of me using her info) which just recently got shut down indefinitely a couple months after the first one got shut down. Her PayPal account is still up as well. Now I've called multiple times for each account trying to get in reinstated and have been unsuccessful. I also manage a couple other guys ebay accounts on top of all of this. So I'm still unsure why my first account was suspended but the second account getting suspended is because I logged into my sisters account then logging into a friends account without clearing the cookies. MAJOR MESS UP

So my questions....