New here - ebay suspended me... my into - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Closed Thread

Old 09-03-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 90%
Default New here - ebay suspended me... my into

Hello folks. I had actually posted yesterday, but made a mistake and swore in my intro... So here it comes again... I've been a veteran ebay person for 8 years. Then I got stupid and got suspended. However, at the time I got suspended, I had all my ebay disutes and paypal disputes resolved. They claim they suspended me for seller non-performance.

I had a feedback rating of like 308 (if I recall right), with a 99.7%. I only had like 2 negative feedbacks in the last 45 days or so before they booted me. Below is my email to them...

I have talked to Modee (I believe that;s right) and am very interested in purchasing the one-on-one tech support. But I would like to be able to use paypal, but I've heard that using paypal is a mistake now... My auctions in the past towards the end were mystery auctions, and those seemed to work better using paypal to send money back and forth. But I am open to suggestions.

btw, I wish I would have found this site a long time ago... Especially now when it's getting harder and harder to survive and all my money I make from my day job goes to feeding and clothing my 1yr and wife. But, I'm barely paying bills and barely getting by, even though some bills go a few months before getting paid!

I do appreciate any and all positive responses to my issues below.

Again, I am definitely considering Modee's help... Just need to find time...

Thanks
Tim

--------------------------------------

Good evening.