eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Suspensions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/)
-   -   Instant suspension, can't figure this one out (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-suspensions/135174-instant-suspension-cant-figure-one-out.html)

darkstranger707 04-16-2020 01:16 AM

Instant suspension, can't figure this one out

I've been making stealth accounts for about 10 years now, so I know the ropes pretty well. Sure things change over time in terms of tracking abilities, and I will sometimes slip up but notice my fatal error and simply try again.

After my most recent account was suspended for the "safety of the eBay community", despite no risky items being sold, information that I verified with docs, 100% positive feedback ect, I got an indefinite suspension.

So now off to make a new account.. here are the steps:

-New Mac User Account
-Nord VPN to change my IP address
-New address
-New email
-Burner App phone number

I start browsing, put items on my watch list, ect. Establish a browser fingerprint before starting to sell. Then I'll list one item, with pre-filled info as its in eBay's catalog. One account I used my savings account for the payment info when prompted. Subsequent accounts I hit the back button when prompted for a payment method.

All of them get an email shortly after indicating the selling limits are reduced to 5/$500. Then about 20 min later I get an indefinite suspension notice with no way to appeal. Am I missing something new?