Am I Eligible For New Accounts With Paypal & Ebay??? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 12-06-2007

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 94%
Question Am I Eligible For New Accounts With Paypal & Ebay???

Hello

I need help in solving this little riddle on a new account identity i am relatively new to Ebay and Paypay(9 mths into it) but having not known enough and for the most part my own deliquency on record keeping it cost me my account with Paypal & Ebay. It started off by me not providing enough information on the USPS Tracking No. for a couple of transactions that were disputed by my buyers as my computer had completely shut down and couldn't get it back up again so i had to terminate my computer due to Harddrive Errors and ended up losing very important USPS Shipment tracking information on couple disputes with my buyers that i was suppose to followup paypal with the disputed Items.

As a result my account was limited because i couldn't provide the needed info and still is i since then recieved my monies after the 180 day period, but i would like to restart a business checking account that i had during this same time period under my other email address. I never used this account with either paypal or ebay so it's been a dormant account.