MC999 Ebay listing removed - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 06-22-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 74%
Question MC999 Ebay listing removed

Hello,
I am new to these selling restrictions, but reading these threads have helped a great deal. I listed an extra Insanity workout I received as a gift and the item was removed for the stock photo..I re-posted it with a different pic and different description and then received this message:
Your listing has been removed.
Your item was removed because of a request we received from BeachBody, LLC (formerly Product Partners, LLC), a member of our Verified Rights Owner Program (VeRO), asking us to remove the item for:
- Item(s) infringes copyrights (for example, a bootleg recording of a live performance, a pirated copy of media such as software or movies, or an unlawful copy of copyrighted works such as text, paintings, or sculptures).

For more information on why your item was removed, you should:
- Contact BeachBody, LLC (formerly Product Partners, LLC) directly at antipiracy@beachbody.com with your questions or concerns.
- Wait 7 days for BeachBody, LLC (formerly Product Partners, LLC) to reply to you. Although most VeRO participants are willing to respond to polite email, please know that they aren't obligated to reply.
- If after 7 days you haven't received a response from BeachBody, LLC (formerly Product Partners, LLC), please contact us by simply replying to this email.