I am new to this Fabulous website! Please read about my situation - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 05-25-2007

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 98%
Send a message via AIM to loOp
Default I am new to this Fabulous website! Please read about my situation

I am new to this website and I have 2 very important questions..

Well it all started out when I got suspended shil bidding on my moms auction. At the time I was selling some lacoste shirts, and receiving incredible feedback. Later on eBay caught on when I shil bidded on one of my moms auction and suspended every account. So for 14 days we were stuck listing fixed format running the bill up to $150.00. After the 14 days were up paid the eBay bill in full and guess what? Suspended again! Shil bidding warning, when I honestly didn't shil bid!! After messages, and e-mails screaming, and trying to get through to eBay I receive a letter saying "We apologize due to a system error" etc, Awsome that eBay can just make mistakes like that also not to mention I lost my power seller status over the second suspension.

So now I ordered a few simons accounts, this is my question ;