You are not allowed to selll on ebay anymore - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 11-12-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 54%
Smile You are not allowed to selll on ebay anymore

But you can keep buying! Go figure. This is the message I received after 5 years on ebay and 4989 transactions. Some people say try some other venue. But eBay does work! That is the problem. I have been selling on ebay since 1997. And have always made money, and good money on it. Probably this was the account that lasted more for me. I took care as much as possible of every detail. We are humans, you know, not machines. But at the end the system got me and they kicked me off, and here I am feeling like crap, "unemployed" and moneyless. But I found this forum, and bought the guide and I am ready to have not 1 account, but several. Thanks to the guide.

Being on ebay since 1997, I have seen things going from good to worse for sellers. There are so many things I can not simply understand because there is no common sense! Like a customer being able to rate me poorly with 1 or 2 stars in shipping fees when I charge even less than the real cost is. And besides, eBay limited until not so long ago, limited the seller to charge not more than U$3 for shipping a cd (I live in South America so that is half of the real cost) Well, anyway, I charge that, but the customers are free to give me whatever feedback they want in the SHIPPING FEES. How come!?! That thing should be automatick 5 stars.