1st account restricted, after eBay restricted the second account. How? Why? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 05-03-2016

Activity: 11%
Longevity: 47%
Default 1st account restricted, after eBay restricted the second account. How? Why?

Hi. This is gonna be long post, but pleaseeeee I need a help. I bought stealth guide, I am not a complete newbie hear but I need help!!!

I have two accounts, one on my name and one my wifes name. My wifes ebay account was restricted yesterday, and after a while they have restricted mine account as well.

This is message I received from ebay:

"Hello xxxxx

It looks like your xxxxxxxxx account is associated with another account, yyyyyyyyy, which is currently restricted on eBay. As a result, we’ve restricted the xxxxxxxxx account until you can resolve our concerns.

Be sure to sign in with xxxxxxxxx. That will make it easier for us to help you out.

Thanks,

We hope to hear from you soon."

And when I click to "resolve our concerns" this page openes:

"Hello, xxxxxxxxx

We've noticed that your account appears to be associated with another.

Are you familiar with the account yyyyyyyyyy?

(here I can click on one of the options below):
-I'm the owner of this account.
-I'm not the owner of this account, but I may be able to explain why my account has been associated with it.
-I don't know this account at all."

Is there any options how to get my account back here?

First let me try to explain my background here, so you guys can give me some advices what did I do wrong here. I bought stealth guide, but after I opened this account.