What would be the best way to sell online business? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > General Platform Discussions

General Platform Discussions Discuss other platforms (marketplace accounts, payment gateways, ad accounts, social accounts and more). In other words, if it's about another platform and it doesn't fit anywhere else, it goes here.

Old 08-16-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 79%
Question What would be the best way to sell online business?

Hi there,

I'm open for suggestions... There's my story. I've been running authentic designer sunglasses store since 2006, kind of got tired of it. It's a nice store based on osCommerce platform with SEO contributions installed. Good thing about this business that you don't need to store ANY inventory, you just go and buy it on eBay from trusted sources once the order is there. My website is well positioned in Google (I'm SEO) and brings free traffic however I have other projects to run and don't have enough time for everything. I've been thinking about selling it.

That's where my dilemma begins... I'm not sure how I can sell online business... On eBay? I don't have a legit account anymore. I'm not sure how and where to sell. Any suggestions?

I also have a bunch of keyword based domain names to go with it. I purchased them but never had time to use...

Thanks in advance,

Kia
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-17-2010
Administrator

Thanked 4,230 Times in 1,792 Posts
Activity: 1%
Longevity: 100%

You can sell it on Flippa.com

Flippa: The #1 Marketplace for Buying and Selling Websites
Old 08-17-2010
Threadstarter  

Thanks a lot! I didn't even hear about this place.
Old 08-17-2010

Longevity: 89%