A Super Stupid Question about Stealth and Withdrawal - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > General Stealth Discussions

General Stealth Discussions Discuss other methods and ideas to stealth outside of the other sections. In other words, if it's about stealth and it doesn't fit anywhere else, it goes here.

Old 11-12-2023

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 2%
Default A Super Stupid Question about Stealth and Withdrawal

I'm sorry but im new to this world XD
When i buy a stealth account, reading the description sellers state that " you have to put your credit card etc."

Since ebay obliges you to insert a real credit card created in your country with the same Name and Surname of your general info account, how is it possibile that no issues are detected? In theory if you have your primary account suspended, that credit card is already registered.

100% i'm missing something XD
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 11-12-2023

Thanked 1,111 Times in 1,047 Posts
Activity: 92%
Longevity: 33%

My understanding is merchants cannot verify first and last name of the credit card.
If you cannot reuse your credit card,it is because they remember the credit card number which has been used with a suspended account.

can you get a new card?

Merchants who accept credit cards,they tap into a database to verify the card number,expiration date,zip code,street number,there is also a code which indicates if the card is reported stolen,should be confiscated,no longer active.
If you use it in a brick and mortar store,they can confiscate your card,but in cyberspace thats not possible.