Being doing stealth for 2 years now ALL OF A SUDDEN... - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 07-07-2017

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 54%
Default Being doing stealth for 2 years now ALL OF A SUDDEN...

I have been doing stealth now for 2 years...and all of a sudden within the past TWO WEEEKS 10 paypal accounts limited gone.

ALL OF THEM GOT LIMITED RIGHT WHEN I:

Withdrew Funds.

Some accounts had 300 in it some had 200 in it. some with transactions...others I just bought a shipping label and boom limited. Some may ask did you withdraw all at once...answer is no. I always left 50 to 80 in the account.
It still gets limited after 21 day holds....something doesn't seem right.

I need to know what is going on im freaking out right now cause I have no solution for this problem...I am 100% sure this is something new in there system because my setup has been working fine for 2 years till now.

PLEASE HELP ME. THANKS IN ADVANCE.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 07-07-2017
Executive [VIP]

Activity: 1%
Longevity: 68%
Default Re: Being doing stealth for 2 years now ALL OF A SUDDEN...

Here is what I can tell you: Paypal is definitely going through one of its ultra strict phases but Paypal stealth is still alive and well if done properly. In order for us to diagnose what is causing all of your Paypal accounts to become limited you will need to provide in as much detail as you can your method of operation, method of creation, what you sell (you don't need to be super specific with this), and any other details you think might be pertinent to this diagnosis.
Old 07-07-2017

Longevity: 44%