eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Paypal Limited (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-limited/)
-   -   Permanent Ban on First sale? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/paypal-limited/147168-permanent-ban-first-sale.html)

Jband0 03-26-2022 05:11 AM

Permanent Ban on First sale?

I’m almost done with PayPal at this point. I’ve been creating stealth for 2 years and just now I’m getting permanently limited all the time. I got a complete separate iPhone, bought a new sim, bought a sim package to use the data. This should be a whole new person now right?

A lot of mods here will tell me to use a laptop but if a whole new phone with new sim isn’t working what hope will a laptop have?

Previously my account would get limited on first sale and I’d have to send in Docs to restore. But as of the 1st of January 2022 everything is now ****ed.

What I sold? The customer sent through PayPal £100 for second hand shoes so please don’t tell me it’s the items I’m selling.

I stealth done? I don’t know what tactics they are using to limit accounts but this seems to overboard. Please don’t try and sell me on some residential IP from ipBurger or something because I doubt that will work if a whole new phone and sim isn’t.

I’m tired, frustrated and depressed, if anyone in the UK is still setting up stealth with no problems please help me. Or anyone at all

sunsets 03-26-2022 05:12 AM

Re: Permanent Ban on First sale?

are you creating personal or business accounts?

Jband0 03-26-2022 05:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by sunsets (Post 1188083)
are you creating personal or business accounts?