Paypal Limited My Account and sisters account - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 08-17-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 79%
Default Paypal Limited My Account and sisters account

Hello, im kind of stuck and dont know what to do......

*ive been selling wheels and tires on ebay for maybe 5 years now about 3 years ago ebay limitted my account due to ebay fees ($3,000) so i though it would be better if i just opened a new account under my sisters name, so i did she has different last name addres etc, so it was ok until now that a customer is doing a chargeback through paypal ($2000) so of course paypal refunded the money and my sisters paypal account is negetive, besides ebay selling fee is $2000. i dont want to pay $2000 because customer has the wheels and tires i havent received items back and i called paypal and all they said is to bring the account to a 0 balance. so i tried to open a new paypal/ebay account under my brothers name but it quickly got linked because of the ip address and he has same address as my paypal/ebay account that 1st got limited.

so what should i do? should i pay my sisters paypal ($2000) and ebay fees ($2000), or should i pay my own $3000? if i pay either one would they even let the account do business or will they limit it again after some money gets in there? i was thinking of paying my own account, since it hasnt been used in 2 years, and just use new ip and new address for it, if they have my old address on file would they still limit me even after i fax them over or add a new address to the paypal account? please advice.