Newbie Here! Couple of questions - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 12-26-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 83%
Default Newbie Here! Couple of questions

First of all i am very happy that i found this place. I was about to give up on ebay after they suspended me for a year - never had a negative feedback, never sold ⊗⊗⊗⊗. It appears i am not alone in a suspension bitterness. Started reading forums and defenately bought a book. SOooooo.... no i have question which i hope somebody will answer.

1. Thanks to the book i finally got to tethering my iphone to my mac - ip will change everytime i create this connection and i can create ebay accts? But what about Mac address? does the phone have it? Do i have to worry about any Macintosh info being tracked by ebay?

2. I was pulled for Vero that i couldnt understand what is it untill final suspension Is there a list of Vero items ? So i wouldnt make the same mistake twice. Or Vero item could be any brand item and the whole game of listing such item is just a matter of time untill somebody will contact flee bay about it?

3. I want to do as many stealth accts as possible - those of you with more than 5 accts on ebay does it mean you have 5+ checking accts? i have only 1 and i dont think major banks will open an acct for me - am i screwed?

4. Lets say i have 3 more friends that can lend me their checking accts and do a verify for paypal and ebay for me - after creating accts if i am going to log on through the iphone connected to mac do i have to worry about any other tracking by ebay if i am going to change ip address everytime?