eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   Subscriber Discussions (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/)
-   -   How To: Easily manage multiple stealths on 1 PC (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/subscriber-discussions/50472-how-easily-manage-multiple-stealths-1-pc.html)

RetroRedneck 07-25-2014 03:52 AM

Re: How To: Easily manage multiple stealths on 1 PC

Quote:

Originally Posted by a.v.limited (Post 531006)
does ebay monitor ip addresses when you log on or when you list an item ?

I'm a programmer and create bots. I currently create approx 500 ebay accounts per day with only a handful of proxies (I sell a particular niche service for ebay sellers).

For ebay .com/co.uk, I've experienced no issues logging hundreds of accounts per proxy - no instant bans, no tel prompts, etc.

Although these accounts are very risky, and I wouldn't bother creating selling accounts on 'em, I have some success in keeping the risky account alive for long periods.

Take what you may from this...

TonyAlmeida 08-03-2014 12:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cortex (Post 373755)
Hi guys,

I wondered whats the best way to go about making 20+ stealth accounts on 1 PC without using up all the computers memory/harddisk space.

Ive got a small sized HDD on my Desktop which is solely used for stealth accounts. It has maybe 15 stealths on it, all with their own separate Windows usernames, but the memory on the PC is being eaten away.

So my problem is that if i want to make more stealths, which I'm planning to do now, then the PC will become saturated and i could risk frying the machine.