Is the stealth guide a good place to start with the recent immediate suspensions? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 04-06-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 23%
Default Is the stealth guide a good place to start with the recent immediate suspensions?

I'm new to this whole stealth account stuff and blindly followed a guide I found

it basically goes:
  • Set up new LTD company
  • Set up new bank account (I used a service called Tide that is run by a LTD company)
  • Create new remote desktop server using a certain company (not mentioned name of the company as I'm not sure of the rules here)
  • Get a new phone number via the 'TextMe' app.
  • Create eBay and new PayPal.
  • Buy 3 - 5 low cost items and then wait 7 days.
  • Manually list your first item

I done the above but didn't even get to the listing part. As soon as I registered, my account was suspended and then my appeal denied by the live chat team, which is how I stumbled upon this forum.

So as you can see from the suspensions sub forum and other threads. eBay recently have been suspending accounts immediately before people can even list anything and even if they get their accounts reopened they are suspending them again after listing their first item.

So my question after all this is, is the stealth guide on offer from this forum still a good place to start with all these eBay account suspensions or am I just wasting my time trying to set up accounts?

If the stealth guide isn't a good place to start, can anyone recommend a guide where I can start my eBay Stealth account journey?