complete lockdown. help please! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 08-20-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 80%
Default complete lockdown. help please!

hi all, sorry to be a complete newbie but ive got a serious problem and would appreciate any and all help. ive had a legit paypal account for nearly 3 years receiving money from 3 separate ebay shops selling mainly body jewellery, tattoo supplies and ethnic jewellery. i recently had a delivery of cheap chinese electronics (not something i usually touch, but it seemed like a good deal at the time) Anyhoo, it turns out they were ⊗⊗⊗⊗ (32GB mem cards - actually turned out to be about 1GB, formatted to 'look' like 32GB to anyone who didnt know better) Im not that computer savvy, so I didnt even know there was such a thing as ⊗⊗⊗⊗ memory cards! ...now i do! :/