A Few Questions From A New Member - Please Help - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal > UK eBay Suspensions

UK eBay Suspensions General issues related to UK eBay suspensions

Old 01-20-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 76%
Default A Few Questions From A New Member - Please Help

Hi all, my name is Jonathan and I have been using eBay UK since its launch in 1999, I really hope you can help me out with a few questions.

I purchased eBay Stealth this week and have been reading through it.

Background Info...

I was recently suspended from eBay UK, due to an increase in low DSR's from a few customers who had not read my descriptions correctly and left low ratings against me because of this, and also because of a removed listings I had about 6 months ago, they decided to pull me up on it now!. They also permanently limited the PayPal account I had used with eBay (and which I had open over 10 years and had done over £100,000 worth of business through).

Both the eBay and PayPal accounts were in my name and address and bank account.

I have read through your guide and also have been on the support forum but can't seem to find an answer to my questions below, so i thought I would drop you an email about this, I hope this is ok and you can help.

My Current Situation...

Now I am in no hurry to get back on eBay as i have a Website that pays my bills, and I also have 2 other eBay accounts and another PayPal account which they did not suspend and are still open now.

The PayPal account is linked to my Website and i use that to take payments from there, it is in my email, name, address and phone, and has a different bank and card attached which verifies it to my address.

Preparations & Account Changes....