Banned from amazon: what course of action? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 08-14-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 73%
Default Banned from amazon: what course of action?

Hi looking for some help and advise, I had been selling on amazon for about 5 months and every thing was perfect, all items were shipped out on time and all messages etc were responded to. My feedback is 99% 134 positive. I received an email 2weeks today stating that my listings had been cancelled and my account blocked, and the reason they gave was not matching catalogue entries? I'm still not sure what this means. They also stated that they had previously warned me about this (which is incorrect as I have checked all emails from amazon) I sent my appeal in explaining that I was a legitimate seller and that to go on selling I would like further information on the actual policy violation. They sent a robotic response stating that the ban is final. I appealed again and the exact same email was sent except at the bottom it stated no further replies will be sent. What annoys me is that the weekend they blocked me i had sold over 125 items but there still happy for me to send these out? So my policy violation can not be that bad? Can it? They have over £4500 of mine and I have been emailing them fir the past 2 weeks but have had no replies to any of my messages or case logs.

Please can someone help me on this matter, any help I would appreciate
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-14-2011

Longevity: 76%