Questions about Ebay/Paypal: Some Basis to know before starting - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 05-17-2018

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 37%
Default Questions about Ebay/Paypal: Some Basis to know before starting

Hi
I'm pretty new in Ebay/Paypal stuff and I would like to open soon my first store

There are few things I would like to understand:

1) The name on Ebay account must the exact same as on the Paypal account attached?
Because I would like to attach my real PP account to receive payments on any stealth account I could buy.

2)People are saying in their offers things like "50/5000$", "100/25000$"
What does it mean exactly? Really I don't understand it.

3) Whatever it means, I read that after you received 20,000$ in your account, Paypal will suspend your account or ask for documents that you can't never provide (not sure if its the same case for countries like Netherland, Germany, Belgium)?

4) Those Stealth accounts sold : they re already upgraded to be Store account and not personal account? As far as I know, when you sell articles as store, you need to put at the bottom, the name and address of your shop etc..
So these information come with the stealth account you buy? Or you then need to create separately for example a LLC or LTD?

Thank you for any advice.

I'm really new into this and I'm trying to understand.

Thanks

Madonna
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-17-2018
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,925 Times in 8,217 Posts
Activity: 100%
Longevity: 83%
Default Re: Questions about Ebay/Paypal: Some Basis to know before starting