Ebay Stealth account with the new ebay policies and rules - Page 2 - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 08-05-2019

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 29%
Default Re: Ebay Stealth account with the new ebay policies and rules

You're not the only one i've been creating account last year i can easily create account with 1 verification right now after the 1 time verification listed some home product to age the account hit with 2 time verification and bang there it goes forever you are gone from us.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-05-2019

Activity: 1%
Longevity: 61%

I am by no means an expert at this, but if you are changing your initial phone number from a "local" number form the same area where your stealth address is, and then changing it to a phone number in a whole different country, that would be the very first red flag I think for eBay and PayPal.

If you're using the same VCC on more than one account, it also instantly links the accounts as well.

If you're using the same PayPal account with multiple stealth accounts, also a red flag.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sherpunithe View Post
I will details the how i have make it:
1- New Names + Emails + Phone numbers + Different IP addresse from different Router and Computer ( to not detect my IP address and my Mac Address)
2- open new ebay account with paypal account with the same information (Names + phone numbers + home addresse).
3- Buy VCC for 5$ for verified paypal account ( i think the vertual card is from Tailand or another ASIAN country).
4- List my frist item from my home and take the pictures by my mobilephone.