Every account keeps getting suspended - Page 3 - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 12-12-2022

Activity: 7%
Longevity: 39%
Default Re: Every account keeps getting suspended

Quote:
Originally Posted by samspalace View Post
It’s not to make sure my theory is correct it is correct and fact. I’m actually trying to help you here I do this for a living.

You moving address is perfect as you will be able to use that address with your name and date of birth and everything new ip, windows user, phone number, bank account etc.
So how do you explain other people selling UK and US accounts? Are you saying these people committing identity theft since they are probably using someone else's real name and address?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-12-2022

Activity: 23%
Longevity: 67%

Quote:
Originally Posted by Camaro2SS View Post
So how do you explain other people selling UK and US accounts? Are you saying these people committing identity theft since they are probably using someone else's real name and address?
No comment on this your have to ask them and if you buy check all details on account.
Old 12-12-2022

Activity: 88%
Longevity: 46%

Quote:
Originally Posted by Camaro2SS View Post
did you see any people selling verified accounts? I did not , any seller I have ever seen here or anywhere else had accounts for sale that would still to be verified in the future
The Following User Says Thank You to murdered_by_ebay For This Useful Post:
Camaro2SS (12-12-2022)
Old 12-12-2022

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 54%