eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums

eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/)
-   eBay Discussion! (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/)
-   -   Shipping? How do you go about it? (https://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-discussion/15263-shipping-how-do-you-go-about.html)

mntkz 12-16-2009 11:28 PM

Shipping? How do you go about it?

Hi,
This is my first post in the forums, i made sure i read the eBay Stealth 3.0 and almost all sections of the forums before i ask any questions. I am new at stealth, havent created one account but i have completed all the steps to create one, last one is just to go to paypal.com and ebay.com to make one :).... So my question was, i been using ShipWorks/stamps.com for my regular account (i had since 2001) to print shipping labels on zebra label printer.

What are you guys using to print shipping labels for all of your accounts? For example if you have 5 stealth accounts, how would you go about printing labels? manually entering every label into software you use?

Be nice since its my first post :)

Here We Go Again 12-17-2009 02:53 AM

I copy/paste from my sold items directly into Endicia with a Zebra label printer.

I have been thinking about going to stamps.com since they have released their new software that dumps the USPS Delivery Confirmation back into eBay or Amazon.
I just have not done it yet.

Shipworks is a great program. I love it.
They only bad thing about it is trying to write the emails and invoices for customers since I do not know the code you have to write it in.

NZT 12-17-2009 03:24 AM

I just simply copy the address from ebay, paste in microsoft word, add what the item is and then post it at the local post office.

Minimum details, works for me.

nightfun 12-17-2009 08:00 AM