DSR changes, April, Doomsday? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 03-13-2010
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 1,041 Times in 775 Posts
Activity: 28%
Longevity: 81%
Default DSR changes, April, Doomsday?

Hi

Just wondered if there are other people here that are not looking forward to April and the start of spring time like they should!

I'm fairly new to selling on Ebay, and I have to say I ignored my seller dashboard for a long time, then I started getting restrictions and noticed my dispatch time is 4.31 (5.28% 1s and 2s).

Now i'm pretty scared as Ebay is now my sole source of income, am I likely to get kicked off Ebay with a score like this?, if so perhaps I should start creating another Ebay profile now.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 03-13-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 82%

Yes start a new one today using the exact same details only with a different email address. Link your new ebay account to the same Paypal account. Add this new email to your Paypal account.

If you have any restrictions at present, your listings will be further down in best match.
Old 03-13-2010

I ignored my dsr's also but i found that i just sold quite a few very low value items to balance out the dsr's that month sometimes i would be breaking even but keeping up my dsr rating or start a new acc and just keep one step ahead but very low value items are good for dsr's
Old 03-13-2010

Longevity: 90%

Quote:
Originally Posted by bode View Post
Yes start a new one today using the exact same details only with a different email address. Link your new ebay account to the same Paypal account. Add this new email to your Paypal account.